Partner

Stronger together
We cooperate with the GameUp! Verband Rheinland-Pfalz and the competence center DigiMit² as strong partners for the StartPlay

GameUp! Rheinland-Pfalz

https://game-up-rlp.de/ 

GameUp! Rhineland-Palatinate is the network of the games industry in Rhineland-Palatinate. As an interface between politics and business, it is the task of GameUp! to ensure the national and international visibility of Rhineland-Palatinate as a training and development location within the digitization and growth industry of games.

To this end, GameUp! develops highly innovative formats with partners from business, politics, streamers and eSports, such as streaming shows, gamejams with companies and universities, eSports tournaments or workshops on the topics of start-ups, development and games culture.

Logo DigiMit²_transparent

DigiMit² - Competence Center Digital Technologies Medium-sized Businesses

https://www.digimit2.de/ 

We are a cross-industry and cross-technology competence center that provides pre-competitive and free support in managing the digital transformation process for small and medium-sized enterprises in northern Rhineland-Palatinate.

As the central point of contact for the Mittelrhein-Westerwald region, we form the network node for cross-industry coordination of offerings for companies - regardless of whether they see themselves as newcomers or already pioneers in dealing with digital technologies. Thanks to our numerous partners and their expertise, we can access a wide range of individual competencies that are free of charge and without obligation for you. Through the practical transfer from science, research and from the providers of digital products and services, we make digitization (be-)tangible!

Are you ready for the next step on the road to digital transformation?

Recent Comments
    Latest Events
    5. August 2022
    Ads
    Event Search

    You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.

    Latest Posts
    en_USEnglish

Partner

Zusammen stärker
Wir kooperieren mit dem GameUp! Verband Rheinland-Pfalz und dem Kompetenzzentrum DigiMit² als starken Partnern für die StartPlay

GameUp! Rheinland-Pfalz

https://game-up-rlp.de/ 

GameUp! Rheinland-Pfalz ist das Netzwerk der Gamesbranche in Rheinland-Pfalz. Als Schnittstelle zwischen Politik und Wirtschaft ist es die Aufgabe von GameUp!, die nationale und internationale Sichtbarkeit von Rheinland-Pfalz als Ausbildungs- und Entwicklungstandort innerhalb der Digitalisierungs- und Wachstumsbranche Games zu gewährleisten.

Dazu entwickelt GameUp! hochinnovative Formate mit Partnern aus Wirtschaft, Politik, Streamern und eSports, wie Streaming-Shows, Gamejams mit Firmen und Hochschulen, eSports-Turniere oder Workshops rund um das Thema Gründung, Entwicklung und Gameskultur.

Logo DigiMit²_transparent

DigiMit² – Kompetenzzentrum digitale Technologien Mittelstand

https://www.digimit2.de/ 

Wir sind ein branchen- und technologieübergreifendes Kompetenzzentrum, das vorwettbewerbliche und kostenfreie Unterstützung bei der Bewältigung des digitalen Transformationsprozesses für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen im nördlichen Rheinland-Pfalz leistet.

Als zentrale Anlaufstelle der Region Mittelrhein-Westerwald bilden wir den Netzwerkknoten für eine branchenübergreifende Abstimmung der Angebote für Unternehmen – egal ob sich diese im Umgang mit digitalen Technologien als Neulinge oder bereits als Pioniere verstehen. Dank unserer zahlreichen Partner und deren Expertise können wir auf eine Vielzahl an individuellen Kompetenzen zugreifen, die für Sie unverbindlich und kostenfrei sind. Durch den praxisnahen Transfer aus der Wissenschaft, der Forschung und von den Anbietern digitaler Produkte und Dienste machen wir die Digitalisierung (be-)greifbar!

Sind Sie bereit für den nächsten Schritt auf dem Weg in die digitale Transformation?

Latest Events
5. August 2022
Ads
Event Search

You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.

Latest Posts