Hotel recommendations

Recommendations for your accommodation
For a successful stay in Koblenz we can recommend the following hotels

B&B Hotel Koblenz

https://www.hotel-bb.com/de/hotel/koblenz

At the B&B Hotel Koblenz a call-off contingent is available for StartPlay 2022 at the price of 66€ per single room for night from Thursday to Friday and 76€ for night from Friday to Saturday!

Location:
Walking distance to the old town and the train station Stadtmitte in Koblenz. From the station Stadtmitte you can reach regional and national trains. The university can be reached by bus lines 3/13 and 5/15 about every 15min.

The B&B Hotel Koblenz offers a total of 100 rooms on three floors. Should your arrival fall in the time when the reception is not occupied, you can check in comfortably via the vending machine. An elevator will take you and your luggage to the right floor. The single, double and family rooms at the B&B Hotel Koblenz are equipped with a TV and a desk. They have soundproof windows and air conditioning. The bathrooms have a shower, toilet, hairdryer and washbasin. In addition to reasonable prices, we also offer our guests a modern, friendly ambience. Bright colors and grapevine motifs provide comfort.

Guests arriving by car can park it free of charge in the hotel's parking lot (subject to availability). WLAN and Sky TV in your room are also available free of charge

GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz

https://www.ghotel-group.de/hotels/koblenz/

Location:
Walking distance to Koblenz main station. From the main station you can reach regional and national trains. The university can be reached by bus lines 3/13 and 5/15 about every 15min.

Wonderfully centrally located at the station forecourt, we await you in the modern 3-star GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz with 120 tasteful and comfortable business and superior rooms. All rooms have a shower bath with hairdryer, safe, air conditioning, direct dial telephone and flat screen TV with digital reception and free Sky channels. Internet access via WLAN is free of charge. A bottle of water is available for you in the room upon arrival. We want you to feel completely at home with us in Koblenz. With a rich breakfast buffet we provide for your successful start into an eventful day. Our friendly reception team has plenty of discovery tips for you and is always there for you with questions, wishes and suggestions. After your exciting day, we will be happy to spoil you on our cozy outdoor terrace in summer. In the GHOTEL bar Koblenz we serve refreshing drinks and delicious snacks for the little hunger in between. Our well-stocked, stylish hotel bar has cool drinks ready for you all year round to round off the day in style. The hotel staff is there for you around the clock.

Fährhaus Koblenz

https://faehr.haus/

Location:
Located on the Mosel, you can reach the university on foot. With the bus lines 3/13 and 5/15 you can reach the city center as well as regional and national trains in about 10-15min.

Located in Koblenz, 3.8 km from Löhr-Center shopping center, Fährhaus offers a restaurant, free private parking, a fitness center and a bar. A 24-hour front desk, room service and free Wi-Fi in all areas ensure a pleasant stay. You can enjoy a spa and wellness center with an indoor pool and sauna, as well as a bar.

All rooms at the hotel are equipped with a desk, a flat-screen TV, a private bathroom, and bed linen and towels. The Ferry House offers some accommodation units with a balcony, and each room has an electric kettle. All rooms at the accommodation include air conditioning and a safe.

At the Ferry House you can enjoy a continental breakfast or a breakfast buffet.

There is a terrace at the hotel. During your stay at the Fährhaus you can enjoy activities in and around Koblenz, such as hiking, cycling and fishing.

Recent Comments
    Latest Events
    5. August 2022
    Ads
    Event Search

    You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.

    Latest Posts
    en_USEnglish

Hotelempfehlungen

Empfehlungen für Ihre Übernachtung
Für einen gelungenen Aufenthalt in Koblenz können wir Ihnen die folgenden Hotels empfehlen

B&B Hotel Koblenz

https://www.hotel-bb.com/de/hotel/koblenz

Im B&B Hotel Koblenz steht für die StartPlay 2022 ein Abrufkontingent zum Preis von 66€ pro Einzelzimmer für Nacht von Donnerstag auf Freitag und 76€ für die Nacht von Freitag auf Samstag zur Verfügung!

Lage:
Fußläufig zur Altstadt und zum Bahnhof Stadtmitte in Koblenz. Vom Bahnhof Stadtmitte aus erreichen Sie regionale und überregionale Züge. Die Universität ist mit den Buslinien 3/13 und 5/15 etwa alle 15min zu erreichen.

Im B&B Hotel Koblenz stehen insgesamt 100 Zimmer auf drei Etagen zur Verfügung. Sollte Ihre Ankunft in die Zeit fallen, in der die Rezeption nicht besetzt ist, checken Sie bequem über den Automaten ein. Ein Aufzug bringt Sie und Ihr Gepäck ins richtige Stockwerk. Die Einzel-, Doppel- und Familienzimmer im B&B Hotel Koblenz sind mit einem Fernseher und einem Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Sie haben schallisolierte Fenster und eine Klimaanlage. Die Badezimmer verfügen über Dusche, WC, Föhn und Waschbecken. Neben günstigen Preisen bieten wir unseren Gästen auch ein modernes, freundliches Ambiente. Bunte Farben und Weinreben-Motive sorgen für Behaglichkeit.

Gäste, die mit dem Auto anreisen, können dieses kostenlos auf dem hoteleigenen Parkplatz abstellen (nach Verfügbarkeit). WLAN und Sky-TV in Ihrem Zimmer sind ebenfalls kostenlos verfügbar

GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz

https://www.ghotel-group.de/hotels/koblenz/

Lage:
Fußläufig zum Hauptbahnhof Koblenz. Vom Hauptbahnhof aus erreichen Sie regionale und überregionale Züge. Die Universität ist mit den Buslinien 3/13 und 5/15 etwa alle 15min zu erreichen.

Herrlich zentral am Bahnhofsvorplatz gelegen erwarten wir Sie im modernen 3 Sterne GHOTEL hotel & living Koblenz mit 120 geschmackvollen und komfortablen Business- und  Superior-Zimmern. Alle Zimmer verfügen über ein Duschbad mit Föhn, Safe, Klimaanlage, Direktwahltelefon und Flatscreen-TV mit digitalem Empfang sowie kostenfreien Sky-Kanälen. Der Internetzugang mittels WLAN ist kostenfrei. Eine Flasche Wasser steht bei Ankunft im Zimmer für Sie bereit. Wir möchten, dass Sie sich bei uns in Koblenz rundum wohlfühlen. Mit einem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet sorgen wir für Ihren gelungenen Start in einen erlebnisreichen Tag. Unser freundliches Rezeptions-Team hat jede Menge Entdecker-Tipps für Sie und ist bei Fragen, Wünschen und Anregungen jederzeit für Sie da. Nach Ihrem spannenden Tag verwöhnen wir Sie im Sommer gerne auf unserer gemütlichen Außenterrasse. In der GHOTEL bar Koblenz servieren wir erfrischende Drinks und leckere Snacks für den kleinen Hunger zwischendurch. Unsere gut sortierte, stylische Hotelbar hält das ganze Jahr über zum gepflegten Tagesausklang kühle Getränke für Sie bereit. Die Hotelmitarbeiter sind rund um die Uhr für Sie da.

Fährhaus Koblenz

https://faehr.haus/

Lage:
An der Mosel gelegen, erreichen Sie die Universität fußläufig. Mit den Buslinien 3/13 und 5/15 können Sie die Innenstadt sowie regionale und überregionale Züge in ca. 10-15min erreichen.

Die Unterkunft Fährhaus empfängt Sie in Koblenz, 3,8 km vom Einkaufszentrum Löhr-Center entfernt, und bietet ein Restaurant, einen kostenfreien Privatparkplatz, ein Fitnesscenter und eine Bar. Eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, ein Zimmerservice und kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen sorgen für einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Ihnen stehen ein Spa- und Wellnesscenter mit einem Innenpool und einer Sauna sowie eine Bar zur Verfügung.

Alle Zimmer im Hotel sind mit einem Schreibtisch, einem Flachbild-TV, einem eigenen Bad sowie Bettwäsche und Handtüchern ausgestattet. Das Fährhaus bietet einige Wohneinheiten mit einem Balkon, und jedes Zimmer verfügt über einen Wasserkocher. Alle Zimmer der Unterkunft umfassen Klimaanlage und einen Safe.

Im Fährhaus können Sie ein kontinentales Frühstück oder ein Frühstücksbuffet genießen.

Am Hotel befindet sich eine Terrasse. Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Fährhaus können Sie in und um Koblenz Aktivitäten wie Wandern, Radfahren und Angeln nachgehen.

Latest Events
5. August 2022
Ads
Event Search

You should choose a search result page. You can choose the page from the Theme Options > Events > Event Search Results Page option.

Latest Posts
de_DEDeutsch